Challenge Series Details

The 2016 Seight Challenge Series is a group of 3 iconic rides hosted by Cycling Victoria. 

The series is a collection of three unique events.


Whittlesea Challenge:                   15th  November   2015

Marysville Challenge:                    20th  March         2016

Mt Macedon Challenge:                 10th   April            2016

Take on the ultimate challenge, by completing all three!  

Each event provides a unique mix of picturesque scenery and testing cycling terrain for all types of riders.

Incorporating Mt. Macedon, Lake Mountain & Whittlesea, the series will cover some of the most challenging and scenic rides in Victoria.

Seight Challenge Series Includes:

  • Entry to three (3) challenge events at a discounted rate
  • Limited Edition Series Jersey from Seight Custom Clothing
  • Free Cycling Victoria Ride Membership
  • Donation to the Cancer Council of Victoria

Seight Challenge Series

Follow us on Social Media...

Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter