Latest News
Eildon looms large on the horizon
26 Jun 2016 , by CyclingVic
Eildon Road Race - VRS Round 6 - Sunday July 10.
Buckell & Shields take the 80th Melbourne Cup on Wheels...
Many of the stars and future stars of world cycling thrilled the crowd - including Australia's Olympic bound sprinters in Anna Meares, Stephanie Morton and Matt Glaetzer; international stars such...
Cycling Victoria Partners with Steer North
25 Jun 2016 , by CyclingVic
Cycling Victoria is proud to announce a partnership as part of the 2016 Steer North Ride. This partnership will see Steer North and Cycling Victoria cooperating to promote physical activity and...
Weekend away - preparation for the Junior Road Nationals
Cycling Victoria is pleased to announce a weekend away in Bendigo - designed for U15 and U17 junior cyclists that will be competing at the 2016 National Junior Road Championships in September.
Perkins primed for hometown success at ITS Melbourne
Perkins will line up with a host of Australia’s heavyweights including 2016 world championship silver medallist Matthew Glaetzer (SA), plus rising stars Pat Constable (SA) and Jacob Schmid (VIC).
Life Cycle 55+ Weekly 'Explore' Rides Go Live August 1
With the weekly rides right around the corner, there is no better time than right now to purchase a Life Cycle 55+ Membership.
Let’s Ride Day for Croxton Special School
21 Jun 2016 , by CyclingVic
Let’s Ride is Cycling Australia’s national schools program - easily adaptable to any type of school who is looking to bring cycling to their students
All set for the Eildon ITT - Saturday July 9
17 Jun 2016 , by CyclingVic

The course takes in some stunning scenery just outside Eildon, but by the half-way point you’ll be steaming up your helmet and won’t have time to appreciate it.

Building Community Clubs Project
16 Jun 2016 , by CyclingVic
we are excited to introduce a program that is designed where Cycling Victoria will work very closely with a handful of clubs to build plans and implement initiatives to increase recreational...
CV supports minimum passing distance In Victoria
Cycling Victoria was pleased to present recently to the Parliamentary Committee on Infrastructure Inquiry into Overtaking Bicycles.
12345678910 Last