Latest News
Notice: 2016 Cycling Victoria AGM
30 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
Al l members and stakeholders are invited to the 2015 Cycling Victoria AGM on  Saturday 20 November at the Clliftons Melbourne (Level 1, 440 Collins St) commencing at 1...
Two Hidden Gems of Cycling – Falls Creek and Nagambie
Both of these cycling destinations will provide spectacular backdrops for two of the best cycling experiences that Life Cycle 55+ has offered, to date.
New Look for Victorian Omnium Championships
26 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
This year competition will take place across a single day, with four mass start events being run. Cyclists will begin with a scratch race before moving on to the tempo ronde, elimination race and...
2016 Cycling Victoria Board Nominations Open
21 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
Cycling Victoria (CV) has opened nominations for the CV Board of Directors.  We are seeking suitable highly skilled candidates for 2 director roles.  Interested nominees should note that...
Bendigo ready for the Rob Vernon
21 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
This weekend will see 140 riders descend on Bendigo for the time-honoured Rob Vernon Memorial road race.
Chris Hamilton’s hard work pays off
20 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
“Hard work equals glory.” That’s the phrase Chris Hamilton uses to sum up what cycling means to him, and it does a pretty apt job of summing up his cycling career too.
Coaching Clarke’s Key to Happiness
18 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
The first thing that strikes you about Hilton Clarke is the joy he gets out of coaching each and every athlete who works with him. Clarke takes great pride in seeing an athlete realise the...
#Rio2016 Paralympics cycling team twelve medal haul!
The Australian Paralympic track and road cycling teams have done Australia proud, bagging a stunning twelve medals so far, with only three more days of competition left.
CV Track School holiday programs
16 Sep 2016 , by CyclingVic
Cycling Victoria will be running school holiday programs at DISC throughout the term 3 school holidays...
Road, Track, MTB, CX - Peta Mullens excels across them all!
Cycling is a pretty broad sport, there are countless disciplines and plenty of events within each of those disciplines, and no one is probably more aware of that fact than Peta Mullens.
12345678910 Last